Pickering College - Learning For Life. Creating The Future.
Translate

Contact Development

Please feel free to contact any staff member in our Development Office. We will be pleased to assist you.


Kim Bilous

Executive Director, Development

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 260

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: kbilous@pickeringcollege.on.ca




Shelley Frank

Manager, Special Events

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 403

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: sfrank@pickeringcollege.on.ca


Magdalena (Meg) Bodnar

Director, Light The Way capital campaign

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 254

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: mbodnar@pickeringcollege.on.ca


Anna Cook

Parent & Alumni Relations Coordinator

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 257

Toll Free 1-877-895-1700

Email: acook@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Karen Meisel

Development Administrator

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 265

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: kmeisel@pickeringcollege.on.ca




Charles Boyd

Alumni Ambassador

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 296

Toll Free 1.877.895.1700

Email: cboyd@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Powered by Finalsite