Pickering College - Learning For Life. Creating The Future.

18th Annual Pickering College
Golf Tournament

Sponsored By:

On behalf of Pickering College and the 2017 Pickering College Golf Tournament Committee, thank you to our supporters for their participation in the 18th Annual Pickering College Golf Tournament, sponsored by Mercedes-Benz Newmarket. It was a spectacular day, highlighted by sunshine, lots of PUMA spirit, and fun features through the Pop Culture theme.

The 2017 Pickering College Golf Tournament raised over $80,000! Proceeds from this year’s tournament will be directed towards the Light The Way capital campaign, specifically toward the front entrance redesign. Congratulations PC! – celebrating 175 years and still growing!

We would like to recognize and thank our lead sponsors: Mercedes-Benz Newmarket, Select Art Galleries, Leith Wheeler Investment Counsel Ltd., Counterpoint Engineering, SMC Project Realization & Management, St. Mary’s Cement, The LOOK Company, Avenue Auto Parts, Cornerstone Insurance Brokers Ltd., Meridian Brick, MIAD Information Systems and The Roman Group. A special thank you to our contest sponsors, hole sponsors, prize donors, players, guests, volunteers and to the PC Community who made this event such a success for Pickering College. We were delighted with the strong presence of our Pickering College alumni, and look forward to welcoming all participants again for the 2018 tournament.

Planning for the 19th Annual Pickering College Golf Tournament has already begun. Please contact Shelley Frank, Manager, and Special Events at sfrank@pickeringcollege.on.ca if you would like to volunteer with the committee to plan 2018 event. Any comments or suggestions on this year’s golf tournament are welcome and appreciated.

Many thanks for your participation this year and we look forward to seeing you next year!

Thank you to our generous sponsors!

Contest Sponsors
With thanks to
Crestview Estates
Jarislowsky-Fraser Global Investments Inc.
Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
Salter Pilon

Hole Sponsors

With thanks to our tournament hole sponsors!

Thank You to our 2017 Golf Committee Volunteers!

Joel Berger

Charles Boyd

Robert DeSouza '96

Corey DiCarlo

Robert Doyle '96

Adam Floyd

Steve Gruhl

Thomas Kim

Malcolm Mason

Ryan McCluskey '06

Rob Merrick

Graeme Montgomery (Chair)

Sean Rickman

Jim Pedersen

Rebeca Riojas-Ozturk

Margo Starr

Kevin Still

Anton Udaltsov

Powered by Finalsite