Home /
Alumni / Contact Advancement
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type

Contact Advancement

Welcome to the Alumni & Parent Relations Office!

For alumni program and event information and inquiries, please contact:
Anna Cook, Alumni & Parent Relations Coordinator at
acook@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 257.


For general alumni information, please contact:
Charles Boyd, Alumni Ambassador at
cboyd@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 296.


For information and inquiries about Annual Giving, fundraising activities, gifts to Endowment, leaving a gift in your will and other charitable donations to Pickering College, please contact:
Kim Bilous, Executive Director of Development at
kbilous@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 260.


For information and inquiries about Light the Way Capital Campaign, please contact:
Meg Bodnar, Director, Light the Way Capital Campaign
mbodnar@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 254.


For the Online Community, please contact:
Karen Meisel, Advancement Administrator at
kmeisel@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 265.


For Special Events information, sponsorship or prizing opportunities and volunteer opportunities with the Golf Tournament, Spring Gala and Holiday Home Tour, please contact:
Shelley Frank, Manager, Special Events
sfrank@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 403.


For Admission information, please contact:
Jessie-May Rowntree, Director of Admission and Marketing at
jrowntree@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 234

powered by finalsite