Pickering College - Learning For Life. Creating The Future.
Students celebrating United Nations Day


Pickering College Corporation

Pickering College is fortunate to have a group of very dedicated volunteers who are giving of their time and talent.

The Pickering College Corporation is comprised of 40 members and is responsible for electing the Pickering College Board of Directors. The overall role of the Corporation is to hold the school in trust and to ensure long term success. The Corporation approves the Boards’ financial statements at the Annual General Meeting. Members of the Corporation support the overall strategic initiatives of Pickering College, serving as advisors and ambassadors. They represent a number of constituencies including the Quakers, parents, alumni, our local community, faculty and staff.

The members of the Pickering College Corporation for 2019-2020 are:

Steve Barratt '86

Christina Bianco

Sal Bianco

Vanessa Carson

Susan Cooper 

Peter Dobbs '87

Beth Egan

Beric Farmer

Jason Foulds

Jason Herod

Trevor Hunt

Ajit Khanna

Thomas Kim

Christopher Lane

Heward Lee '78

Vivian Lee

Ailene MacDougall

Mareena Mallory '13

Kelly Mason

Mirella Morra

Daniel Nelson

Isabelle Payne '98

Helen Pei

Ian Proudfoot

Kurt Richardson '02

Krystie Robinson-Vincent

Tara Roy-DiClemente

Debra Scott

Colleen Sexsmith

Adam Shully '78

Riane Tse '07

Patrick Turner '97

Ron Veitch '69

Duncan Walker '69

Roger Warren '51

Lee Webb 

Karen Whetstone

Kevin Wietzes

Stephen Widdrington '83

Jason Yip