Pickering College - Learning For Life. Creating The Future.
Translate
    
Pickering College Senior School Students

Admission Calendar

Visit us - virtually!


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all on-campus tours and events have been suspended. In the meantime, we are pleased to offer you several unique opportunities to virtually tour Pickering College's campus.
 

Chat with our Admission team on Zoom


As you begin to consider Pickering College as your next school, we invite you to connect with a member of our Admission team to learn more about what makes Pickering College such an exceptional school. 

Schedule Zoom Chat

Join us for a Virtual Open House!

Join us online and meet students, staff, faculty and parents. Learn more about our specialized programming and go on a virtual tour of our historic campus.

Wednesday, January 13
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 16
10:00 a.m.

Register now

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Virtual Intro to Senior School
Register online!
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5