Pickering College - Learning For Life. Creating The Future.
Translate

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
U12 Boys Basketball vs. Crestwood Jr. School (Away)
-
Crestwood Jr. School
U12 Girls Volleyball vs. Havergal College (Away)
-
Havergal College
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5