Pickering College - Learning For Life. Creating The Future.
Translate

Meet Our Team

Please feel free to contact any staff member in the Office of  Development, Alumni and Parent Relations. We will be pleased to assist you.

Jessie-May Rowntree

Assistant Head of School, Advancement

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 234

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: jrowntree@pickeringcollege.on.ca

T. Ann Smiley

Executive Director, Development

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 260

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: asmiley@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Karen Meisel

Development Administrator

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 265

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: kmeisel@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Taylor Jennings

Manager, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 452

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: tjennings@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Charles Boyd

Alumni Ambassador

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 296

Toll Free 1.877.895.1700

Email: cboyd@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Laura Padula

Manager, Development

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 254

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: lpadula@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Shelley Frank

Manager, Special Events

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 403

Toll Free 1.877.895.1700

Email: sfrank@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Alice Souvannakhily

Alumni & Parent Relations Coordinator

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 257

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: asouvannakhily@pickeringcollege.on.ca