Pickering College - Learning For Life. Creating The Future.
Translate
Students holding up 'Thank You' sign

Meet Our Team

Please feel free to contact any staff member in the Office of  Development, Alumni and Parent Relations. We will be pleased to assist you.

Ann Smiley

T. Ann Smiley

Executive Director, Development

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 260

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: asmiley@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Karen Meisel

Karen Meisel

Development Administrator

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 265

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: kmeisel@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Taylor Jennings

Taylor Jennings

Manager, Annual Giving & Constituent Relations

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 452

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: tjennings@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Alice Souvannakhily

Alice Souvannakhily

Alumni & Parent Relations Coordinator

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 257

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: asouvannakhily@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Charles Boyd

Charles Boyd

Alumni Ambassador

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 296

Toll Free 1.877.895.1700

Email: cboyd@pickeringcollege.on.ca

Laura Padula

Laura Padula

Manager, Development

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 254

Toll free 1-877-895-1700

Email: lpadula@pickeringcollege.on.ca

 

 

Shelley Frank

Manager, Special Events

Tel: 905-895-1700 ext. 403

Toll Free 1.877.895.1700

Email: sfrank@pickeringcollege.on.ca